业务/销售人员

Na Tian


tianna@nobleprog.cn


JiangYan Bian


bianjiangyan@nobleprog.com


Other offices

Mainland China

400 6116 540

china@nobleprog.com

中国北京 海淀区万泉庄路15号 创而新大厦6楼


Beijing

+86 13601080622

beijing@nobleprog.com


Shanghai

400 6116 540

shanghai@nobleprog.com


Zhuhai

400 6116 540

zhuhai@nobleprog.com

中国广东省珠海市香洲区天郎海峰2栋1210.


Guangzhou

4006116540

guangzhou@nobleprog.com


Shenzhen

400 6116 540

shenzhen@nobleprog.com


Chengdu

400 6116 540

chengdu@nobleprog.com


Hangzhou

400 6116 540

hangzhou@nobleprog.com